Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Head Teacher Mrs H Stocking
Head Teacher Mrs M Rizk
Assistant Head TeacherMrs K Heath
School Business Manager Mrs J Bourne

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Leader

SENDCo Mrs K Heath

Learning Support Practitioners and Family Support Team

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Learning Support Practitioner Mrs M Archer, Miss S Smith & Mrs N Taylor
Designated Safeguarding Officer and Enrichment Leader Mrs V Birks

Admin Support Team

Secretary Mrs W Clarkson
Site Supervisor Mr A Eardley
Learning Environment
Leader/Reprographics Assistant
Mrs R Martin

Specialist PE Provider/Coach

Sports Leader across the Trust Mr S Davies

Lunchtime Supervisors

Senior Supervisor Mrs S Edwards
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss C Payne
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs L Woodridge
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss A Foster
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss K Gibbons
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs L Price
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss N Barros
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs K Hancock
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss L Thomas
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss C Lovatt
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Y Lilley

Early Years Foundation Stage

Teacher Miss L Cosgrove
Senior Early Years Practitioner Miss J Rowley
Learning Support Practitioner Miss S Smith
Teacher (Maternity Leave) Mrs S Cookson
Teacher Mrs L Stevenson
Early Years Practitioner Mrs E Wood

Key Stage 1

Year 1
Teacher Miss J Maddox
Early Years Practitioner Miss C Fryer
Year 2
Teacher Mrs L Bradshaw
Educational Associate Miss N Perry

Lower Key Stage 2

Learning Support Practitioner
Year 3
Teacher Mrs K Durose
Educational Associate Mrs J Proctor
Learning Support Practitioner (Autumn term only)
Mrs T Jones
Year 4B
Teacher Mrs J Bourne
Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Working across both classes) Mrs K Versfeld
Teacher Mr B Card
Learning Support Practitioner Miss B Davis

Upper Key Stage 2

Year 5
Teacher Miss H Haywood
Educational Associate
Miss S Holden
Year 6

Teacher Mrs K Heath
Learning Support Practitioner Mrs N Taylor
Learning Support Practitioner (Maternity leave until Dec 2017) Mrs Archer
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mrs J Ellis